Acapella - Acapella Praise

Acapella - Acapella Praise

Con los siguientes temas:

  1. All Creatures Of Our God And King
  2. God Will Make A Way
  3. Mourning Into Dancing
  4. Amazing Love/And Can It Be Medley
  5. Think About His Love
  6. Pure In Heart
  7. Joy Of My Desire/More Precious That Silver Medley
  8. We Lift Up Your Name
  9. Crown Him/Crown Him With Many Crowns Medley
  10. Great Is The Lord
El enlace de descarga es:

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario